We're shipping worldwide.

Blood Music — Sing a Song Fighter! Cd.

10 EUR

CD - in gatefold sleeve, with a large fold out insert w lyrics.
This is Blood Music debut album "sing a song fighter". Released 2005 by Make it happen. Free shipping worldwide!
1. wintercold
2. there is a war (in almost every corner of the world)
3. the hair
4. it's a party
5. and she is the future
6. runs in the family
7. rumours travel fast
8. words
9. I may be evil
10. I am your taxi
11. oh, cloud!