We're shipping world wide.

The Second Hand Orchestra LP

Out of stock

First release by Second Hand Orchestra.
Rare recordings for a film project that never was completed.
Vinyl. Limited, numbered edition of 300 copies.
All copies have a unique cover. A free cd is included inside. Free shipping worldwide!
Release date 20151024
https://vimeo.com/143120912   a short film about the process of making the artwork etc. All credits go to Bedow!
Here's the opening track: "The train to bulbul".

Vinyl Mastering by Kramer at Noise Sound, Miami.

01. The train to bulbul
02. Old machine, undestroyable
03. Don't look back, that's not where we're going!
04. Her name is hope
05. M-child
06. Pinao sleeps inside the piano
01. Rock bottom risers of the world
02. Kindness (was recently found in a box in the pacific ocean)
03. Coral / Moral
04. Belgrade, New Delhi scenes
05. Women's theme
06. Repetitions (of life, death etc)

Ps. SOLD OUT!  There might be some copies left at http://www.honestjons.com